Mayor

Joe GanimJoe Ganim (D)
Margaret E. Morton Government Center
999 Broad Street Bridgeport, CT 06604
(203) 576-7201
mayor@bridgeportct.gov

 

State Senators

Marilyn MooreMarilyn Moore (D)
Senate District 22
(860) 240-0425
Moore@senatedems.ct.gov

SenatorGomesEd Gomes (D)
Senate District 23
(860) 240-0509
Gomes@senatedems.ct.gov

 

State Representatives

Andre BakerAndre Baker (D)
House District 124
(860) 240-0141
Andre.Baker@cga.ct.gov

Charlie StallworthCharlie Stallworth (D)
House District 126
(860) 240-8585
Charlie.Stallworth@cga.ct.gov

Jack HennessyJack Hennessy (D)
House District 127
(860) 240-8585
Jack.Hennessy@cga.ct.gov

Chris RosarioChris Rosario (D)
House District 128
(860) 240-8585
Christopher.Rosario@cga.ct.gov

Ezequiel SantiagoEzequiel Santiago (D)
House District 130
(860) 240-8585
Ezequiel.Santiago@cga.ct.gov

Steve StafstromSteve Stafstrom (D)
House District 129
(860) 240-8585
Steve.Stafstrom@cga.ct.gov


City Council Representatives

If you’re unsure about which district you live in, please use the Bridgeport City Council District Map to locate your street/neighborhood.

130th District
KBukovsky

Kathryn M. Bukovsky (D)
54 Seaside Avenue 06605
(203) 395-6854
Kathryn.Bukovsky@bridgeportct.gov

SBurnsScott Burns (D)
29 Eams Boulevard 06605
(203) 673-6194
Scott.Burns@bridgeportct.gov

131st District
denesetaylormoyelg

Denese Taylor-Moye (D)
380 Iranistan Avenue Bldg.9 06604
(203) 275-6420
Denese.Taylor-Moye@bridgeportct.gov

JBantaJack O. Banta (D)
20 Cole Street 06604
(203) 521-1623
Jack.Banta@bridgeportct.gov

132nd District
EBrantley

M. Evette Brantley (D)
51 Yale Street Unit# 2D 06605
(203) 727-4768
MaryEvette.Brantley@bridgeportct.gov

JOlsonJohn W. Olson (D)
25 Cartright Street Apt. 5H 06604
(203) 338-1859
John.Olson@bridgeportct.gov

133rd District
JHerron

Jeanette Herron (D)
2649 Main Street 06606
(203) 395-4960
Jeanette.Herron@bridgeportct.gov

TMcCarthyThomas C. McCarthy (D)
135 Harlem Avenue 06606
(203) 449-6066
Tom.McCarthy@bridgeportct.gov

134th District
MLyons

Michelle A. Lyons (D)
91 Jewett Avenue 06606
(203) 414-7926
Michelle.Lyons@bridgeportct.gov

AMPanicciaAmyMarie Vizzo-Paniccia (D)
565 Goldenrod Avenue 06606
(203) 275-6412
AmyMarie.Vizzo-Paniccia@bridgeportct.gov

135th District
Mary Lee McBride Lee

Mary A. McBride-Lee (D)
125 Hillcrest Road 06606
(203) 864-5195
Mary.McBride-Lee@bridgeportct.gov

Richard SalterRichard D. Salter, Sr. (D)
178 Grandview Avenue 06606
(203) 814-9174
Richard.Salter@bridgeportct.gov

136th District
Jose Casco

Jose R. Casco (D)
127 Merriam Street 06604
(203) 362-8260
Jose.Casco@bridgeportct.gov

ACastilloAlfredo Castillo (D)
1737 Noble Avenue 06610
(203) 814-9049
Alfredo.Castillo@bridgeportct.gov

137th District
Feliciano

Milta I. Feliciano (D)
302 Huntington Road 06608
(475) 422-2885
Milta.Feliciano@bridgeportct.gov

ANievesAidee Nieves (D)
348 Park Street 06608
(203) 368-8569
Aidee.Nieves@bridgeportct.gov

138th District
NessaSmith

Nessah J. Smith (D)
500 Evers Street 06610
(203) 395-6320
Nesssah.Smith@bridgeportct.gov

PaolettoAnthony R. Paoletto (D)
321 Lynne Place 06610
(203) 870-5412
Anthony.Paoletto@bridgeportct.gov

139th District
JHolloway

James Holloway (D)
171 Prince Street 06610
(203) 332-7559
James.Holloway@bridgeportct.gov

EMartinezEneida L. Martinez (D)
P.O. Box 55052 06610
(475) 422-2886
Eneida.Martinez@bridgeportct.gov